Pondering Love poetry journal

This year I decided to collate some of my poetry and prose and put together a project called Pondering Love.  Once I had enough pieces to put together the book, I found myself wanting to add something, but I wasn’t entirely sure what it was.  The book was about ready to go to the printers and my idea of creating a reflecting journal was now a reality… then one day, at the end of the week, I had a sudden inspiration to sit at the piano and record some instrumental music.

So after half a day of procrastinating, I finally sat down.  I was inundated, almost immediately, with piece after piece of simple and flowing meditative-style instrumentals.  The music just continued to flow, one complete piece after another simply spilling out spontaneously onto my little voice recorder.

And so now I have a reflective journal, with 31 pieces written to inspire your personal journey with the Lord, and music that you can listen to while you spend time with Him.  There is also space within the journal for you to write or draw your own thoughts and pictures as you take this journey of intimacy and encounter.

If you are interested in purchasing the set, or the book and cd separately, along with other cds that I have recorded in the past 2 years, please check it out at http://www.uniquefrequencies.org and either email me your order or use the convenient paypal system.

Thank you for taking the time to check out my work.   I hope that the words and music add to your experiences with God in ways that can only be described outside the boundaries of our language.  Please feel free to drop me a line anytime.

Abounding blessings to you and yours,

Miriam Miles

What's your thoughts?

