What if?

So…what if the Mayans are right? Now don’t get all flabbergasted. I don’t believe they are but let’s just take moment to consider the implications of time running out for everyone…

What would you consider to be the most important thing to deal with if you really only had a day left?

How would you spend your last moments?

How would you spend your last moments?

It’s got me to thinking about my life and what is of utmost importance…and you know what? With all that I’ve personally achieved and all that I still desire to do, my first and foremost consideration, is that of relationship.

I desire to be in right relationship. Right relationship with God and man.

Right relationship. Being of a clear and unfettered connection with those I love.

And so for me, if I have just a day or two left to live, that’s what matters most.

The rest is like chaff blown in the breeze.

2 thoughts on “What if?

What's your thoughts?

