An opportunity to visit Cfan’s Crusades in Africa!!

Well, I don’t normally enter competitions at all but this is an exception to the rule!

I am unashamedly keen to get the best opportunity to win this competition as I have been a big fan of Cfan (Christ for All Nations) for many years and to go and witness literally millions of human beings connecting with God is something I think worth trying get 🙂

You can check it out here and enter too if you like!  www.freeafricatrip.com

I’ll keep you posted if I get in!!

Miriam

What's your thoughts?

