Beta read my eBook and receive a free copy of the new version

Screen Shot 2015-07-11 at 8.53.33 am

Beta read my eBook and receive a free copy of the new version!

This book was written in a day and sent out into the big bad world in August 2014. I wanted to prove to myself that I could complete a task that seemed insurmountable and I was really proud that I did it.

Now I want to refine the book, take it up a notch and make it a really valuable resource for everyone.

I’ve started but need your help. Click the link below and download your free copy of the current version. Send me 3 things that you think I can improve on/edit/remove and if you think there is something that needs to be said, but I haven’t, tell me 🙂

Your help will give me the chance to rocket this little manifesto off with a bang.

Download

Thanks,

Miriam Miles

What's your thoughts?

